Port Vale start season with trip to Colchester United

Port Vale will begin the 2019-20 season with an away game against Colchester United.

The first home league game will be against Northampton Town the following Saturday.

Other fixtures of note include a mammoth trip to Plymouth for the closing game of the season, an away game against Mansfield Town on Boxing Day and a home game against John Askey’s former side Macclesfield Town on New Year’s Day.

Fixtures in full

Saturday 3rd August – Colchester United (A)
Saturday 10th August – Northampton Town (H)
Saturday 17th August – Salford City (A)
Tuesday 20th August – Forest Green Rovers (H)
Saturday 24th August – Grimsby Town (A)
Saturday 31st August – Cambridge United (H)
Saturday 7th September – Newport County (A)
Saturday 14th September – Plymouth Argyle (H)
Tuesday 17th September – Exeter City (A)
Saturday 21st September – Mansfield Town (H)
Saturday 28th September – Leyton Orient (A)
Saturday 5th October – Morecambe (H)
Saturday 12th October – Macclesfield Town (A)
Saturday 19th October – Stevenage (H)
Tuesday 22nd October – Bradford City (A)
Saturday 26th October – Oldham Athletic (H)
Saturday 2nd November – Crewe Alexandra (A)
Saturday 16th November – Carlisle United (H)
Saturday 23rd November – Scunthorpe United (A)
Saturday 7th December – Walsall (H)
Saturday 14th December – Crawley Town (A)
Saturday 21st December – Cheltenham Town (H)
Thursday 26th December – Mansfield Town (A)
Sunday 29th December – Swindon Town (H)
Wednesday 1st January – Macclesfield Town (H)
Saturday 4th January – Morecambe (A)
Saturday 11th January – Stevenage (A)
Saturday 18th January – Leyton Orient (H)
Saturday 25th January – Swindon Town (A)
Saturday 1st February – Salford City (H)
Saturday 8th February – Northampton Town (A)
Saturday 15th February – Colchester United (H)
Saturday 22nd February – Walsall (A)
Saturday 29th February – Scunthorpe United (H)
Saturday 7th March – Cheltenham Town (A)
Saturday 14th March – Crawley Town (H)
Tuesday 17th March – Bradford City (H)
Saturday 21st March – Oldham Athletic (A)
Saturday 28th March – Crewe Alexandra (H)
Saturday 4th April – Carlisle United (A)
Friday 10th April – Grimsby Town (H)
Monday 13th April – Cambridge United (A)
Saturday 18th April – Newport County (H)
Saturday 25th April – Plymouth Argyle (A)

Discuss the fixtures on the forum
Please share this on:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •