Jones secures second MOTM award

Jones secures second MOTM award

Left-back Daniel Jones has won his second MOTM award for his performance against Morecambe. It was Jones’ second MOTM award in only six games for the Valiants.

Ryan Burge and Chris Neal currently top the overall leaderboard with six votes each.

OVF man of the match leaderboard

6 votes – Ryan Burge, Chris Neal

5 votes – Tom Pope

4 votes – Louis Dodds

3 votes – Jennison Myrie-Williams, Sam Morsy

2 votes – Daniel Jones, Clayton McDonald and Doug Loft

1 vote – Adam Yates, Sam Johnson, Ben Williamson, Darren Purse and John McCombe

The overall winner will be crowned as our player of the season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighty three − = seventy three