MOTM wins for Burge and McDonald

MOTM wins for Burge and McDonald

Central defender Clayton McDonald and midfielder Ryan Burge have been named as the OVF men of the match for the games against Forest Green Rovers and Northampton respectively.

Ryan Burge polled over 27% of the votes for his performance against Northampton, while McDonald was a convincing winner (71%) of the Forest Green vote.

MOTM Leadboard:

3 votes – Jennison Myrie-Williams, Tom Pope

2 votes – Chris Neal, Louis Dodds, Sam Morsy, Clayton McDonald and Doug Loft

1 vote – Sam Johnson, Ryan Burge and John McCombe

The overall winner of the OVF man of the match awards will be crowned as our player of the season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ forty one = fifty one